European Rubik’s Cube Championship 2008

By |2018-05-06T02:21:17+00:00September 19th, 2008|All Puzzles, Rotational / Twisty Puzzles|0 Comments

The 3rd edition of The European Rubik’s Cube Championship 2008 starts today and will be held in Derio (Bilbao – Spain) and end on Sunday when all winners of the several categories are known.

During the championship the official WCA regulations will be applied. The program of the European Championship consists of:
– Friday: finals for some side events, qualification for main events.
– Saturday: preliminary rounds for main events, finals for some side events.
– Sunday: finals, winner’s ceremony, after party.

The European Rubik’s Cube Championship is open to competitors from all countries of all ages (registration is closed). For each event only the best competitors from Europe and Israel are eligible for the official European Championship titles. Happy Puzzling!

Tags: Rubik’s Cube

About the Author:

A person with a love and passion for puzzles.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: